Technologiepark 21, 33100 Paderborn
+49 5251 1847 001

Team

First of all, this is our management:

Stephan Pucker
CEO

 

Stephan is the founder of WOCAS. He directs our strategic development and is responsible for marketing, sales and consulting.

He has been involved with the management of customer service for over 25 years: starting his career in the sales department at Nixdorf Computer and as sales manager at Northern Telekom, he eventually changed to consultancy. After some time as division manager at a consultancy in Hamburg he became co-founder and managing director at vRP Management Consultants in Hannover. As a serial entrepreneur, he later founded the Ad Scopum GmbH in 2004 and the WOCAS GmbH in 2007.

Martin Flindt
CTO

 

Martin is responsible for the operation and the development of our software. Together with his team he makes sure WOCAS® keeps learning new stuff and is working smoothly and safely around the clock.

After studying computer science, he at first became consultant and system engineer at vRP Management Consultants in Hannover. At Ad Scopum he later managed several international projects in the area of customer experience management. There he eventually began the development of WOCAS® and today is one of our managing directors.

Ralf Graf
Director Digital Customer Experience

 

Ralf consults our clients regarding digitalization. Together with his team he explores chances and potentials for shifting customer contacts to self-service and advises companies on the implementation.

Before he joined us in 2016, he directed the development and optimization of self-services at eBay Global in the USA and Germany with teams in San José and Berlin for several years. Ralf has over 20 years of experience with strategic change projects in the area of service automation for companies like eBay Inc., E*TRADE Financial and KPN Mobile International.

And now the whole team:

…well, almost. Some of us are a little camera-shy 😉

Working with us is awesome

Just check out our reviews and score on Kununu:

kununu

What now?

You want to get to know us personally or are looking for a job and want to become part of the team? Great!

Technologiepark 21, 33100 Paderborn
+49 5251 1847 001

Team

Hier zunächst unser Management:

Stephan Pucker
CEO

 

Stephan ist der Gründer von WOCAS. Er steuert unsere strategische Weiterentwicklung und ist zuständig für Marketing, Sales und Beratung.

Im Kundenservice-Management ist er schon seit über 25 Jahren unterwegs: Nach seinem Karrierestart im Vertrieb bei Nixdorf Computer und als Sales Manager bei Northern Telekom wechselte er in die Beratung. Nach einer Bereichsleitung bei einer Hamburger Unternehmensberatung wurde er Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer bei vRP Management Consultants in Hannover. Als „serial entrepreneur“ gründete er 2004 die Ad Scopum GmbH und 2007 die WOCAS GmbH.

Martin Flindt
CTO

 

Martin ist für die Entwicklung und den Betrieb unserer Software verantwortlich. Mit seinem Team sorgt er dafür, dass WOCAS® ständig neue Dinge lernt und rund um die Uhr reibungslos und sicher funktioniert.

Nach seinem Computer-Science-Studium war er zunächst Berater und Systemingenieur bei vRP Management Consultants in Hannover. Bei Ad Scopum leitete er später internationale Projekte im Customer Experience Management. Dort begann er schließlich mit der Entwicklung von WOCAS® und ist heute einer unserer Geschäftsführer.

Ralf Graf
Director Digital Customer Experience

 

Ralf treibt die Beratung unserer Kunden im Hinblick auf Digitalisierung voran. Er deckt mit seinem Team die Chancen und Potenziale für die Verlagerung von Kontakten auf Self-Services auf und berät aktiv in der Umsetzung.

Bevor er 2016 zu uns kam, leitete er mehrere Jahre lang die Entwicklung und Optimierung von Self-Services bei eBay Global in den USA und in Deutschland mit Teams in San José und Berlin. Ralf hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit strategischen Change-Projekten im Bereich Service Automation für Unternehmen wie eBay Inc., E*TRADE Financial und KPN Mobile International.

Und hier sind wir alle zusammen!

…naja, fast. Einige von uns sind etwas fotoscheu 😉

Bei uns zu arbeiten ist großartig

Unsere Bewertungen und unser Ranking auf Kununu sprechen für sich:

kununu

Was möchten Sie tun?

Sie wollen uns persönlich kennenlernen oder sind auf Jobsuche und möchten Teil unseres Teams werden? Sehr gerne!