Technologiepark 21, 33100 Paderborn
+49 5251 1847 001

Consulting

WOCAS offers top-level consulting services.

Our goal is to create effortless and digital customer experiences

and thereby we support you in three areas:

Root-Cause Avoidance

Operational Optimization

Digital Transformation

With the WOCAS® process in your organization, you can keep a close eye on all three. You immediately notice problems in the customer journey and can then systematically react and drive improvements.

We provide professional support for the implementation of the process itself as well as for the everyday work with WOCAS®. To help you achieve your goals, our experienced consultants can assist you with the following services:

Contact Assessment

Quickest possible results to directly start the resolution process

***

A Contact Assessment involves an on-site WOCAS consulting team. Together with 10-20 of your service employees we perform a detailed analysis of your individual contact structure. We collaborate closely with experts from your organization to find the exact root causes of your service contacts. After a few weeks you will get a comprehensive report including the biggest, recrring customer issues as well as priorized measures with clear accountability to eliminate the problems for good.

Note: A Contact Assessment does not replace Onboarding

Self-Service Assessment

Focus on digitalization and optimize your self-service operations

***

A Self-Service Assessment goes hand in hand with a running Contact Analysis. Experts from WOCAS examine your self-service offer and your potentials for digitalization in the context of your service contacts. By using Digital Personas and Use Cases suitable for your individual business, we analyze your offer regarding completeness, relevance and functionality. Small and contextual surveys help to detect and explain all weak spots and clear measures can be derived.

Managed Service

Use WOCAS® continuously and profit from an external view on your processes

***

The Managed Service is a form of close collaboration in which you can use WOCAS®. While your service employees use the software, experienced WOCAS process specialists permanently take care of all analysis tasks. We monitor all incoming information, perform quality-checks and regularly provide you with customized reports about the latest developments and important topics. This enables you to fully concentrate on orchestrating the resolution process.

Sounds interesting?

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us – we will gladly tell you even more about our consulting services. Let’s find out about your individual situation and see, which constellation of software and services lets you make the most of WOCAS®. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Technologiepark 21, 33100 Paderborn
+49 5251 1847 001

Consulting

Bei WOCAS bekommen Sie Beratung auf Top-Niveau.

Zusammen mit Ihnen möchten wir mühelose Kundenerlebnisse schaffen.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei in drei Bereichen:

Ursachen-Vermeidung

Operative Optimierung

Digitale Transformation

Mit WOCAS® etablieren wir einen neuen Prozess in Ihrer Organisation. Dadurch haben Sie alle drei Bereiche immer im Blick und bekommen sofort mit, wo in der Customer Journey Probleme auftreten und können systematisch Verbesserungen durchführen.

Sowohl bei der Implementierung, als auch bei der Arbeit mit WOCAS® können wir Sie professionell unterstützen, damit Sie Ihre Ziele zuverlässig erreichen. Je nach Bedarf stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Consultants mit folgenden Leistungen zur Seite:

Contact Assessment

So schnell wie möglich Ergebnisse sehen und in die Umsetzung starten

***

Beim Contact Assessment betreut Sie ein WOCAS Consulting Team vor Ort. Zusammen mit ca. 10-20 Ihrer Service-Mitarbeiter wird eine intensive Analyse Ihrer Kontaktstruktur vorgenommen, bei der wir eng mit Experten aus Ihrer Organisation zusammenarbeiten, um die Ursachen und Auslöser der Kontakte genau zu ermitteln. Nach wenigen Wochen erhalten Sie von uns einen ausführlichen Report mit den größten, wiederkehrenden Problemen Ihrer Kunden sowie priorisierte Maßnahmen mit klaren Verantwortlichkeiten, um die Probleme nachhaltig abzustellen.

Anmerkung: Ein Contact Assessment ersetzt nicht das Onboarding

Self-Service Assessment

Auf Digitalisierung fokussieren und das eigene Self-Service-Angebot gezielt optimieren

***

Das Self-Service Assessment geht Hand-in Hand mit einer laufenden Kontaktanalyse. Im Kontext Ihrer Kundenkontakte untersuchen WOCAS-Experten Ihre Digitalisierungspotenziale, sowie auch Ihr bestehendes Self-Service-Angebot. Anhand digitaler Personas und Use Cases, die für Ihr Unternehmen relevant sind, wird genauestens geprüft, inwieweit Ihr Angebot vollständig, relevant und funktional ist. Mithilfe kontextualer Surveys können alle Schwachstellen zuverlässig erklärt und klare Maßnahmen abgeleitet werden.

Managed Service

WOCAS® dauerhaft nutzen und eine externe Sicht auf die Kundenprozesse bekommen

***

Der Managed Service ist eine langfristige  Kooperationsform, in der Sie WOCAS® nutzen können. Während Ihre Service-Mitarbeiter die Software regulär nutzen, werden alle Analyse-Aufgaben dauerhaft von erfahrenen WOCAS-Prozess-Spezialisten übernommen. Diese überwachen alle eingehenden Informationen, führen Qualitäts-Checks durch und versorgen Sie regelmäßig mit Reports über die neuesten Entwicklungen und Themen. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich voll auf die operative Behebung der Kundenprobleme konzentrieren.

Mehr erfahren?

Kommen Sie einfach auf uns zu! Wir erzählen Ihnen gerne mehr über unser Angebot. Lassen Sie uns auf Basis Ihrer individuellen Situation gemeinsam ermitteln, welche Leistungen für Sie am schnellsten zum Ziel führen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!